Sonic the Hedgehog and Autism

by bak99official

So I was thinking about this the other day as I picked my younger daughter up from the schoolyard. I saw some of the handicapped children coming out the “special” entrance and there was fight over who owned the “Sonic the Hedgehog” bag. This got me thinking about all the very obvious link between the gaming franchise ¬†and the mental disability.

It seems to me that this “Sonic” character is very, very popular with Autistic children so I did a bit of research. I found these quite interesting articles:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sonic_hedgehog

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21984201

These both describe a gene which causes autism. Now this gene is called “Sonic Hedgehog” – coincidence? I think not!

It is quite clear that video games our polluting our children’s genes and giving them all sorts of mental and physical disabilities! Why would the game makers what to do this? This is pure evil no two ways about it. Games are the devils work and must be banned less our children suffer our negligence!

The proof is in the pudding folk.

thanks -

Ruth AKA Bak99

